Told Through The Ages 16 volumes-complete set?

Price: £64.00

Quantity: 1 available

a bright clean set of 16 volumes in the Told Through The Ages series, uniformly bound in the original dark green cloth with elaborate gilt decoration, each volume ilustrated with plates. Ttitles are: Stories from Greek History: Stories of King Arthur: Told by the Northmen: Stories of Robin Hood: Britain Long Ago: Stories from Dickens: Stories from the Aeneid: Stories from the Earthly Paradise: Stories from the Iliad: Stories from Wagner: The Book of Rustem: Stories from the Odyssey: Stories from Greek Tragedy: Stories from Chaucer: Stories from Scottish History: Stories from Don Quixote: Faint toning to the top and outer edges of the covers, occasional light foxing, most half titles browned, front cover of one volume with light partial fading. I believe this to be a complete set but have not been able to find a list of all the titles published. Overseas buyers please note this is a heavy item and will need extra postage £64.00

Title: Told Through The Ages 16 volumes-complete set?

Author Name:

Categories: History, Children's and Illustrated,

Publisher: London, George G Harrap: 1906

Seller ID: 003880